Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (9)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
March 2019
Mar 19 Tuesday 03:30 pm - 04:30 pm Afterschool ProgramFREE Afterschool Program for youth in grades 1-6 Smoky Lake Community
Mar 20 Wednesday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Preschool StorytimeJoin us for this FREE program for 0-5 year old children and caregivers.  Craft and stories for the little ones, tea and coffee for parents. Smoky Lake Community
Mar 25 Monday 07:00 pm Adult Book ClubMarch selection is 'Map of Glass' by Jane Urquart

Smoky Lake Community
April 2019
Apr 03 Wednesday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Preschool StorytimeJoin us for this FREE program for 0-5 year old children and caregivers.  Craft and stories for the little ones, tea and coffee for parents. Smoky Lake Community
Apr 10 Wednesday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Preschool StorytimeJoin us for this FREE program for 0-5 year old children and caregivers.  Craft and stories for the little ones, tea and coffee for parents. Smoky Lake Community
Apr 17 Wednesday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Preschool StorytimeJoin us for this FREE program for 0-5 year old children and caregivers.  Craft and stories for the little ones, tea and coffee for parents. Smoky Lake Community
Apr 19 Friday - Apr 22 Monday CLOSED FOR EasterThe library will be CLOSED Good Friday, April 19 and Easter Monday, April 22/19
The library is always closed on weekends.
Smoky Lake Community
Apr 24 Wednesday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Preschool StorytimeJoin us for this FREE program for 0-5 year old children and caregivers.  Craft and stories for the little ones, tea and coffee for parents. Smoky Lake Community
Apr 29 Monday 07:00 pm Adult Book ClubApril selection will be 'Light between Oceans' by ML Steadman

Smoky Lake Community